The Base Advantage - January 2024 Product Demo

Two speakers (1)-2

Join us for an engaging product demo webinar as we showcase the latest in Base—the leading customer marketing platform! This live product deep dive offers an exclusive tour of the Base platform, new features that can offer you a competitive edge, and a live view of an active customer/program using Base. 

This dynamic session will feature insights from our visionary leaders, Gal Biran, CEO & Co-founder of Base, and Rona Aharonson, Head of CLG Programs. We'll delve into real-world applications, success stories, and use cases live with our customer NICE. Discover firsthand the top feature that define the Base experience.

Anticipated Topics:

  • Product Tour
  • Community
  • Academy
  • AI Capabilities

Speakers:

  • Gal Biran, CEO and Co-founder, Base.ai
  • Rona Aharonson, Head of CLG Programs, Base.ai
  • Sarah Miller, Manager, Customer Advocacy, CX, NICE
  • Kara Bankhead, Director of Customer Advocacy

Webinar details:

  • Date: Jan 31, 2024
  • Time: 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm GMT
  • Duration: 60 minutes

Don't miss this opportunity to witness the future of Base in action and be part of the conversation that will shape the next era of innovation! Reserve your spot now for an immersive experience with Base!